Thinkoutsidetheb's Shop!
 
Thinkoutsidetheb

Rating : Not yet rated
Joined : 4/8/2009 9:08:08 AM
Location : Us, ,
Mood :
(None) 
 
 
Interested in linking with my MIM store, use the follwing code : Contact Me
findme banner
 
Bio:
I am a crafty 40 year old mother of 2 (an ungrateful 16 year old son and a 21 year old daughter), a wife to an understanding husband and very owned by one extremely spoiled Jack Russell Terrier named Gracie..who is the love of my life! I have been crafting and creating for as long as I can remember and have always enjoyed giving way more than receiving. I have two etsy shops and one Lollishops shop. I devote time to creating every single day and I'd be lost without the ability to do so. Yes, it's work but I really enjoy the idea of thinking up new designs and knowing my pieces are all across the country being enjoyed by my very happy customers. I adore all things felt and use it in most of my crafts...and the same holds true for wool roving and needle felting which I consider more of an addiction than a craft. My whole process of creating, crafting and selling has been stunted a bit these days while my attention has been more focused on getting my 16 year old straightened out. We are in a definite 'rough patch' with him at present but I have complete confidence that with much effort and diligence we all can get to where we need to be. My biggest success with creating and selling my wares has to be hands down the wonderful feedback I receive from my customers! I have been very fortunate to have each of them share their joy of the purchases they have made with me and also the stories behind their purchases. Honestly...there is nothing better than that!
 Currently no items exists